Meyba giveaway {Closed}

I promised you guys a giveaway, and today is the day!
It has been a while, but Summer is around the corner and you guys want to have a shot at new shoes, right?

What can you win?
A pair of Meyba's, any pair you like (including the new collection of espadrilles, which I will show on the blog later)

How can you win?
- Like Vanilla & Velvet's Facebook page here
- Follow Meyba on Instagram here
- Leave a comment with your entry and email adres

The giveaway is open worldwide!
I will announce the winner the 20th of May

Goodluck to all of you!

WINNER: Ludith Nijland, congrats!



Jint

15 comments:

DESPINA VENETI said...

The Marbel design is gorgeous, thank you so much!
Facebook : Despina Veneti
Instagram : despinavnt
Email : veneti.despina@gmail.com

prhn said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
prhn said...

Facebook: Perihan Ince
instagram: irephn
irepcaan@gmail.com

Debora said...

Great giveaway! Enter me please :)

Debora Ferri
debby_f@hotmail.it

pervin said...

Facebook: Pervin Eren
instagram: @peren80
Email: peren80@yahoo.com

Katrien Damen said...

I can't wait to combine these shoes! They look so fancy :D

Facebook: Katrien Damen

Instagram: katrien.damen

email: katrien.damen@hotmail.com

FAB le Frique (Frederique) said...

done! Mijn e-mailadres is: fablefrique@gmail.com

Savanne Waal said...

Done!! I would love to add a pair of Meyba's to my shoe collection!

savannewaal@gmail.com

Ludith said...

Absolutely fabulous!

Ludith said...

Done!! Ludithnijland@live.nl

Milex xxx said...

raya radoslavova said...

Thanks for this fantastic opportunity, Jint.

Facebook: Raya Radoslavova

Instagram: rayaryankova/ Tuluma

raya.radoslavova@gmail.com

Eline vd Meulen said...

Facebook: Eline van der Meulen
Instagram: elinevandermeulen
email: elinevdmeulen@hotmail.com

cross fingers!!! ze zijn zo gaaf!

Yessica CastaƱeda said...

Hi, from Mexico. I love your style (:
Yess.McLennon.Starrison@gmail.com
IG: Yessisnothere
FB: Yessica CastaƱeda

Britt van Ommeren said...

Hopefully in time, but I'm in! My Facebook: Britt van Ommeren
Instagram: @brittvanommeren
email: brittvanommeren@gmail.com

Fingers crossed!!

XX

Instagram